My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,021 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Car Check ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"For a free service it provides a lot of information"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"The clarity of information gave me peace of mind about buying the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"FOUND ALL THE IMORMATION VERY HELPFULL AND ACCURATE. HAS HELPED ME NUMEROUS TIMES TO DECIDE IF TO BUY OR NOT. WOULD RECOMMEND ANY TIME. GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great valuation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"was able to see my car was not in an accident but still think it has been and not reported but thanks 4 ur help it was very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anthony Cockayne
Unverified Reviewer
"Really helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It has everything i need to succeed in my business great app for dealers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and fast accurate service....and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid for platinum 4 car check. No link sent to email. Have to pay again full price as you are closed today. Not good procedure. Very unhappy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the information I required at a great price 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"no faqs to answer common questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Fletcher
Verified Reviewer
"Very good gives you the basic info you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Central Car Sales Hull
Unverified Reviewer
"Always very good and fast never had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, My Car Check. Yes I did buy the vehicle thanks to you it gave me the confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to understand great app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service convenient and super fast to give you that peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Because it save me to buy a car how was write-off 3 times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid Recovery
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got a information that I looked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Considering that the fact sheet is tottaly "FREE" how could anyone no be happy with this ay this excellent service Well done you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,021 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This