My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,920 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Car Check?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"found out the bike i was swapping for was a cat c write off in 2012 ,owner denied all knowledge ,he'd only had bike 2 month ,saved me getting stuck with it ,thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful advise on the uk call centres! In resolving a question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple guidance immediate results Reasonably priced Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"According to your records the car is sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the results save money in the long run"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This vehicle has sustained mayor damage in an accident, but was not reported on the survey you provided. Sliding doors on NS do not fit properly and vehicle has badly welded parts to hold the door in situ. Roof has dents which are indicative of a mayor accident. Seals are also vent and part of the chassis underneath is also not straight. I dont know how the van passed an MOT? Needs to be reported to DVLA."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The check revealed outstanding finance. On calling the telephone supplied the operator quickly rectified the situation with the finance company. The operator then updated the database and issued me a new certificate stating the that the Outstanding had been cleared."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This one by fair really happy and I hope to use it again soon as it’s really handy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful to find out about the history off vehicles I’m interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple process, good value. Have to say impressed and would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple quick easy great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff.Excellant customer service. 5/5. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy website to use and easy to get on the phone. Reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used to own this car and just wondered if it was still on the road"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used to own this car and just wondered if it was still on the road"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It took a lot of the worry away when purchasing a car by answering all the relevant information required very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave me near factual information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"gave me required information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with the precise information, leaving you without the worry if the vehicle is kosher or not"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RE Gloucester
Verified Reviewer
"One of the cheapest (if not the cheapest) I found. Did the job well. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 2,920 reviews