My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,092 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"So thankful I did this as it showed that the car I was interested in was Cat S which the seller had failed to declare."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great for checking the cars history at a decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"This was just what I was looking for to get a quick overview of the vehicle history I am interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer services willing to go the extra mile for additional information. I would generally recommend this company to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A vital tool in my search for a quick replacement car after an accident. Cheap and easy to use with various levels of enquiry which allow you to view quite a few Reg Numbers for not a lot of Money. I use them regularly.. so are well recommended. G. W."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used this site for a while now it's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy. Ideal for on the spot basic check when viewing vehicle. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent app for checking a car out"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of information it give me Peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service which provides great information for prospective buyers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very handy for checking mot history,mileage Also you Can view fact sheets about vaechael statistics power,aspiration etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Details provided are good but suddenly the service was not available when I really need it at 3pm 10/09/2018!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use and useful information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very simple to use cannot falt have used the app quite a few times impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service offered, amaxing value for piece of mind πŸ‘πŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It's an excellent app for checking tax and mot history Free... you can check suspect car on your road find out if there tax and mot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a motorbike after MY CAR CHECK said it was hpi clear.it turned out to be a cat S write off 4 months before the hpi was carried out. So I’m stuck with a write off.so don’t trust this company info it is incorrect. They admitted there mistake but as the vendor paid for the hpi there is nothing I can do the guarantee is worth nothing.see photos bike written off June 2017. First hpi end sept 2018 second about a week ago both done by MY CAR CHECK first one says no accidents. Second one says cat S write off"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to do .it's saved us from purchasing a vehicle that has outstanding finance from dodgy feelers thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,092 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support