My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,952 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Car Check ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Janet Spindley
Verified Reviewer
"I wish I could remember the name of the guy I spoke to, all I know is he was Scottish...so helpful and patient with me! Will definately use you again! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Told me everything i wanted to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good information went to buy a car found it was a cat d saved me over a £1500 gave me all info on repair to car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice to check prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I did a previous check a few days earlier and I couldn’t see the mot history so I paid £3 for a fact sheet I already get for free with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Particulary pleased with factsheet as you can assess what car failed on m.o.t. before viewing.Saves Time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was quick and helpful and when I needed to phone for clarification I received more detailed help than I expected from a very patient Scottish gentleman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Adamson
Verified Reviewer
"I was impressed with detail and speed that it was delivered, did not make me happy as I found out the car had been in an accident. But it has helped in the fact I now know who to contact when buying another car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You had the finance status wrong on my car and cost me my car sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave me all the information about the mot history of the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's simple and easy to use very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Peace of mind thank you👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant gives all the history reqd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Balmer
Verified Buyer
"Very clear easy to use, very competitive, I also phoned for some information and the adviser was really helpful and answered the phone in seconds. Brilliant report and will use again. I give this company My Car Check 5 Gold Stars Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent super fast check and cheap enough to use compared to other checks and also gives us a email with certificate :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Done the job I needed and I will be using this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"For a free service this is brilliant gives plenty of mot history and valuation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and accurate report"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 2,952 reviews