My Car Check Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,703 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
support@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.30 out of 5
"It was so easy to use and the amount of information given for £9.99 was fantastic. I have already recommended you to several friends and I certainly would us you again in the future."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"She knew what I needed and word efficiently to get me what I wanted"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fast, easy, cheaper then competition, detailed. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have always found this service to be very good in the past , but this time was a bit disappointed about the number of no information available lines on the report"
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used the service several times and never been able to pick fault in it, well worth using quick and efficient"
Posted 4 days ago
"Information was not worth the price, it did not help me to make my decision about the car, was asking for chassis, car was 100 miles away."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nurul

Thanks for using My Car Check. Your vehicle report for the Toyota Yaris TR you checked returned you valuable information, the vehicle had no recorded warnings, including no outstanding finance, no write-off, not stolen, no cherished transfer, 0 previous keepers, mileage history etc. Plus specification data, MOT and Tax etc.

We'd really appreciate you getting in touch so that we can understand what we can improve so that you wouldn't have left us a 1 star review.

Please get in touch using our form at https://www.mycarcheck.com/contact-us

Thanks
My Car Check Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Great Service that they offer would highly recommend to anyone"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used My Car Check a couple times now. Best value for money! Also gives you more guarantee than other companies out there. Very easy to use, quick and the report is user friendly. There Customer Service Team are also easy to get hold of and very helpful with great knowledge! Will only be using My Car Check from now on. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good app. Easy to use and I found buying a bundle of credits was cheaper and quicker to use. Very good service after I phoned up about an alert on a car I bought. Will continue to use as I look for a van for my son."
Posted 4 days ago
"The car check that I purchased flagged up that the car was a possible write off m. It advised me to not proceed with the purchase and instead make contact with My Car Check directly. Of course the offices were closed at the time i needed to call and so I used 2 other car check services and neither of them flagged up a possible write off. I wonder why My Car Check flagged it as a possible write off but then did not provide any further information. Maybe they want me to pay for another level of service to access this secret information."
Posted 5 days ago
"Paid for text check and got no reply...had to come back on to website to pay again."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Karl

Thanks for using My Text Check, we're sorry you encountered problems with the service. Please complete our support form at https://www.mycarcheck.com/contact-us and we'll investigate what happened for you. Once we have completed our investigation we'll discuss next steps with you.

We really appreciate you using our service

Thanks
My Car Check Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service thank everyone Regards Dave"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast and easy to do"
Posted 6 days ago
"Provided all the info I required to buy my car."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service easy online portal to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and cheap, but the application and the option not expensive but the whole annual or monthly option to buy the check would be useful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price and fast service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use service with fast results"
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.58 based on 3,703 reviews