My Car Check Reviews

2,030 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
D R Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

5 star very speedy results told me everything i wanted to know about the car .the people i had to speak too were very helpfull and pleasant .would use again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Mal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top service
Posted 1 day ago
Ant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the facts at a fair price, imagine not checking and losing thousands!
Posted 2 days ago
Jason
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service ,give you full information
Posted 2 days ago
Malc
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent app spot on
Posted 2 days ago
Tom Curry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bit disappointed that I couldn't use my gold MyCarCheck again to rectify a error i made when entering the vehicle details
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Tom

Could you give me the correct registration that you had wanted to check and I will send you a new report. I would also need your address. Kind Regards Cherry
Posted 2 days ago
Phil Donaghy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very helpful in buying a car
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great app and free .
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very basic but straight forward a good response good sight
Posted 3 days ago
Craig FAIRLEY
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service gives you peace of mind
Posted 4 days ago
J. Bevan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, good value, have used many times.
Posted 4 days ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good information' delivered instantly. Many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Allan Reford
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic service, i learned a lot about the car, so much so that i decided not to buy it, when it fails emissions at 4 years old it sounds alarm bells and i wouldn't have known if it wasn't for Honest John car checker... Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This was the first time I have checked a used car and I am very pleased with the service which I would rate as excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Craig FAIRLEY
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good info recommend this
Posted 6 days ago
Frank Humphrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just did the basic check and very happy with that for very little money
Posted 1 week ago
Abdul Butt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice very nice
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 2,030 reviews