My Car Check Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,582 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Car Check?

Your Rating
Dan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was able to check the car I was looking to purchase instantly. It helped me make the correct decision to buy. For £9.99 I think it is great value.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Seamus
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to use and accurate information
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Gave me an estimate of the value that was quite lower than the price of the car. Paid about 8% more. Would still recommend the app though.
Posted 20 hours ago
C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Have always used My Car Check whenever I have bought a car. The information on the Apps is good and the fact sheets detailing all the information is superb. Value for money!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very professional done
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It saved me making a mistake.thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Malcolm Chisholm
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It is a good app for checking any vehicle
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

All information I needed in a very short time
Posted 2 days ago
Joe Mills
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Without the help of car check I would have spent over£6000. Thanks to car check I have saved a lot of money.
Posted 2 days ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was very easy to see all details & previous mot,s
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I can see it straight away
Posted 4 days ago
Mick Cheetham. Manchester.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was able to be pre-warned about the car before viewing. I supprised the keeper by asking certain questions about its history that he probably did not know that I knew about. He was honest and proved all he said was correct. I bought the vehicle and am happy with it. This is an excellent service well taking the time to do a check
Posted 4 days ago
Nathan So
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bargain no-nonsense check alerted me to number plate change and possible problems requiring a VIN check. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
Silkstone4x4
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick response very nice and polite people to talk to 👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
Tom Marks
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very impressed so far. Free fact sheet and cheap classic HPI checks. I will be using my car check 👌
Posted 4 days ago
Leeanne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helped make up my mind on the car. Gave me previous mot tests and confirmed no warnings on the car I was buying. Excellent service for as little as £1.99. Definitely will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was able to see what the car had failed it's MOT on plus its advisorys
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy
Posted 6 days ago
Mick O'Hare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and fast
Posted 6 days ago
Tim Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I needed to check the engine number and it was indicated to be included in the sample report. No engine number was listed in the report. Consequently the report was useless to me and disappointing. Wasted my money I'm afraid
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.64 based on 2,582 reviews