My Car Check Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,531 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Awesomeness"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service quick,thorough very good value for money"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use and good price. Makes sure you dont buy a lemon . Perfect"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent service I found it much easier and really good value for the price for a 5 car check well worth it!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"So far so good best one for the price they charge"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service Quick informative great value for £1.99 Would recommend will also download app if available."
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and easy to use. Well worth using when buying a used car privately."
Posted 2 days ago
"Best option i ever did well worth paying fee as i would of made a mistake buying that car so thanks guys , i advise anyone to use this first"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick to do online, résults instantly Only thing, maybe make it a bit more mobile friendly"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good app Although can’t recommend for motorcycles not a lot of data All in all very good and easy to use"
Posted 4 days ago
"Paid £10 for comprehensive check and didn't pick up on a log book loan taken on car."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Dave

Firstly, thank you for using My Car Check. We're really sorry to hear you're unhappy with our check.

Please contact our support team on customercare@mycarcheck.com so that we can investigate this further.

Many thanks
My Car Check Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Been using MyCarCheck for the last couple of Years, and always found it easy and well priced, and now it's just £19.00 for 5 full checks!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant, has saves me potentially £3000 on two proposed purchases this month"
Posted 5 days ago
"The last time I used the site I was able to contact someone by telephone for help which is why I’ve chosen to use this company again. Unfortunately this time on needing to speak to someone I can only get in touch by email or post both of which are too slow considering the reason I and most people do checks is before purchasing a vehicle. By the time a reply is received either by post or email the car will have already been sold! Also as I am working and only have a short gap of half hour lunch break waiting for someone to phone me back is not an option. Disappointed."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for Using My Car Check! we appreciate your feed back and we are always looking for ways to improve our service, and make our customers happy. We're sorry that you are disappointed with our service and we would like you to get in touch and discuss this matter further, and hopefully we will be able to rectify this for you.
Posted 5 days ago
"I got just the information I was looking for within seconds of my request. Very pleased!"
Posted 1 week ago
"very useful app if you are buying a car"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not enough information"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Des

Thanks for using My Car Check and leaving us feedback. We'll pass this onto our customer care team as there does appear to be missing data. This could be related to an imminent cherished plate transfer. We'll contact you via your registered email address once we're able to explain why there is a gap in the data.

Once again, thanks for using My Car Check and apologies.

My Car Check Team
Posted 1 week ago
"LOADS of information for only £2 (say no more :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"been with this company for years . number one they are"
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.60 based on 3,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support