My Car Check Reviews

1,779 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jan Cowling
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I applied for a check on my car and only got a small amount of information and paid an extra £ 9.99 for more info but did not get it only some thing about a motor cycle which was not mine. I was asking about my car.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jan, having checked this registration on the DVLA website, you can see that they also believe it to be a motorcycle (https://vehicleenquiry.service.gov.uk/ViewVehicle). We are supplied data by the DVLA. This suggests that either the registration you have entered is incorrect or that the vehicle is incorrectly registered with the DVLA. We would advise contacting them to resolve this issue if that is the case. Thanks.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Eric Richards
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Buying a second hand car and spending a few quid on a car check before hand to check it out seams a o brainer to me, highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick and easy to use and well worth the money.
Posted 2 days ago
Arslan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service
Posted 2 days ago
C Charalambous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was verry Quik
Posted 2 days ago
Douglas Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used mycarcheck before and it has been very helpful, for deciding to go or not, for the car I was going to see,its quick and has been very accurate.
Douglas young
Posted 3 days ago
Rehan Akhtar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone
Posted 3 days ago
Dan Blay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service quick response and peace of mind thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Munroe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response suitable with service
Posted 3 days ago
Jhan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY EASY , FAST , AND BENEFICIAL
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Taylor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent app does what it says, Very useful
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great site, just checked a car which I had paid a deposit on only to find out that it had been a write off.
Posted 3 days ago
John White
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

very fast cheap nearly bought a cat c seller said had lost v5 so i did a check recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Keith Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use online form and good value for basic information, delivered in a user friendly format
Posted 4 days ago
Anthony Bujok
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant, the latest update is very helpful.
gives you the full details and history of the car, for free!!!!
And a vauluation!
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good and very helpful before I bought my vehicle. The certificate I received I have printed off and will use if I sell the car in the future which is handy. Reasonable price!
Posted 4 days ago
Claire Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to find vehicle details
Posted 4 days ago
John Coe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick professional and well worth the money !
Posted 4 days ago
Steve Pavey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Comprehensive information at the touch of a button. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate and prompt service
Posted 4 days ago
My Car Check is rated 4.61 based on 1,779 reviews