My Car Check Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,770 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Car Check?

Your Rating
"Buying a new car just hope everything is ok that listed saying it's clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great tool. It 100% helped me make the choice of buying a Nissan Micra. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Does what it says on yhe tin, yhanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sureshkumar
Verified Buyer
"Fast way to find a car history"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Checked a car just to be certain it wasn’t recorded as it showed signs of accident repairs. Best to check first."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have. Used my.car.check for quite a number of years now ,and is one of the most Useful apps for my trade as a vehicle engineer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It’s brilliant tool. Thank you my Car check."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good,find everything I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"first class and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I brought the van."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Gave me great info on vechile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great app to check prospective cars I want to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss , easy to use and gave me a full check so I knew it was safe to buy. I recommend this service & will use again. Thank you for my peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy quick trusted site/app to use. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reasonable price for full car check. And instant to my phone fantastic service would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was worried to buy this car, it sounded to good to be true.. but then my car check told me it's a cat c, and it made sense, so I bought.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic reliable great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"tells you everything you need to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the cheapest price online. Instant report and no hassle. Thanks alot guys i bought the car. No issues on mileage. All History of the car correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Basic check for 1.99 s good enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.64 based on 2,770 reviews