My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,053 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate My Car Check ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to do and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Richard Thomas was very thorough and professional. The level of detail he provided on the car was exceptional and helped me come to a decision about the car very quickly. This man deserves an accolade for the way he did his job today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"nice interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. I had to phone as a result of the report and was given extremely professional and helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use and very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always very useful before buying a car and staff extremely helpful when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent hpi check, and very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Told me everything i needed to know thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good site. It gives full valuations from retail to auction prices against their average mileage for its year. It is then up the the individual to taylor the actual price of the vehicle against its true mileage, condition, service history etc. Much better than other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick reply very gud service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good found out a lot about the car that wasnt told about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on hits the spot all I whant to know delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well worth the money, I know more about my car history now, no worries that it was on hp or stolen, thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"certain information not given regarding engine type but overall not bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and gives you all the information you need to know before you buy a car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service, very helpful with a query i had, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"no fuss and got exactly what i wanted and am happy to report i did buy the vehicle i checked through you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The car is very good thank you for the info you supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,053 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This