My Car Check Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,334 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent, immediate & huge peace of mind."
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was shocked to be told by MyCarCheck DO NOT PURCHASE a very nice Mercedes CLK, as it had a marker of being an insurance TOTAL LOSS. I rang the number, only to find the office was not open until 10am on Sat. So I paid HPI and they informed me the personalised number plate on the car had been on a car previously which was a TOTAL LOSS. It did NOT affect the CLK I was buying! Moral of the story, you get what you pay for!"
Posted 1 day ago
"So pleased πŸ˜ƒ very easy to use"
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and quick way to check you new vehicle results in few seconds i really happy cose it show everything what i want to see.So yes big A+ ! Thanks -My Car Check !"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a report, it came through. But the MOT Mileages were not as showing on the app."
Posted 1 day ago
"Will highly recommend this Mechanic totally rebuilt ma rear end my car feels n handles loads better. Even the rain didnt stop david from completein the job thanks see u soon for the next job"
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything 100% you get what you pay for just wish I'd do the checks earlier 😭"
Posted 1 day ago
"Revealed a series of failed MOT's since the car was two years old. When we saw the car was very disappointed with its condition, dealers attitude was 'what do you expect from a 2008 car, even though he had another he had sold that was older, cheaper and had more miles but much better condition. He said he knew nothing about mot history. I didn't buy the car but found a better one!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service - first time I had used the service but we were buying a car for my daughter so wanted to be sure everything was legit."
Posted 2 days ago
"It is an excellent car check with a very helpful support from the customer. service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheaper and more striaghy forward than all others, I would have given five stars but when you print the report it shows incorrect valuation, because valuations are debatable, if you seek the car on you don't want the buyer seeing that bit , and it has no bearing on a house check"
Posted 2 days ago
"My son told me about "My Car Check". I think it is brilliant and would suggest anyone buying a car uses it."
Posted 2 days ago
"A lot cheaper than most of the other business offering the same service results were almost instant. I highly recommend this service for your peace of mind for only a very small cost."
Posted 3 days ago
"don gave a trully sterling service when I spoke to him ... He was so helpful , clear and concisde ... I had stupidly checked the private plate which had already ( unknown to me ) came OFF the car I was l was going to view.... Don helped a lot and told me the info for the number which was relevant... very happy ... will recommend ....."
Posted 3 days ago
"My car check is a must it can save you a lot of trouble and give you peace of Mind. This week nearly bought a Land Rover of ebay, I checked the mot history and there was no history only a recent MOT the car was high miles so you think automatically it’s the right mileage, My car check pointed out mileage was higher 6 months ago lesson learned and it’s cheap to checkout"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use will always use tho service thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used My Car Check before......The latest check was for a Mazda 3 and it stated outstanding finance.......After speaking with Santander the payment was cleared 8 days previously........Contact and agreement number was supplied by My Car Check which put me on the right road to check everything. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very happy with the information"
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was quick & easy to use. Immediate response to my enquiry, which without it, the chances are I would have purchased a car that had been structurally damaged. Big thank you to My Car Check πŸ‘"
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything checked out fine and I have now bought the car I happily endorse the use of My car Check."
Posted 4 days ago
My Car Check is rated 4.61 based on 3,334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support