My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,086 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Used this site for a while now it's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy. Ideal for on the spot basic check when viewing vehicle. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent app for checking a car out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of information it give me Peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service which provides great information for prospective buyers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very handy for checking mot history,mileage Also you Can view fact sheets about vaechael statistics power,aspiration etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Details provided are good but suddenly the service was not available when I really need it at 3pm 10/09/2018!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and useful information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple to use cannot falt have used the app quite a few times impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service offered, amaxing value for piece of mind πŸ‘πŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's an excellent app for checking tax and mot history Free... you can check suspect car on your road find out if there tax and mot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a motorbike after MY CAR CHECK said it was hpi clear.it turned out to be a cat S write off 4 months before the hpi was carried out. So I’m stuck with a write off.so don’t trust this company info it is incorrect. They admitted there mistake but as the vendor paid for the hpi there is nothing I can do the guarantee is worth nothing.see photos bike written off June 2017. First hpi end sept 2018 second about a week ago both done by MY CAR CHECK first one says no accidents. Second one says cat S write off"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to do .it's saved us from purchasing a vehicle that has outstanding finance from dodgy feelers thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When I’m looking to buy a car , my car check is my first port of call , all the info I need to my phone πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always works and more info + easier to get more info where as Total car check requires passwords and a lot more requirements to use fully. Simplicity and reliability works every time for me. Excellent app."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent app. The best I have come across and it's so quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my 4th check and about time I leave a review. I just love the simplicity of mycarcheck and there prices. Is there guarantee good? I hope I never have to find out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Invaluable service when buying a car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support