My Car Check Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,150 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just the ticket! Gave me piece of mind before purchasing. You can't afford not to do a HPI check when purchasing!
Posted 22 hours ago
Found just what I both wanted and needed for 2 quid
Posted 1 day ago
Glad I checked 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Very reassuring to have this service
Posted 3 days ago
Why people get so hung up on HPI reports when you can use Mycarcheck and get all you need to know for £1.99. Sensible valuations too.
Posted 3 days ago
Very basic
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jobaer,

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the basic check that you carried out with My Car Check. We would like to discuss this with you in more detail. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you.

Kind Regards,

My Car Check Team
Posted 1 day ago
I can’t see my car history when I log In to my account and you charged me 1.99 your information you did on my car was not up to date basically waste of money and time !!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Aso,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the information you received from the basic check you carried out. We would like to understand what it was that you feel was not up to date. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you.

Kind Regards,

My Car Check Team,
Posted 1 day ago
Quickest, good price and all the information that I required.

Used many times now
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service saved me from buying a write off
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Fully comprehensive check for under half the cost of some others, what's not to like?
Posted 4 days ago
Cheap and is if you buy a bundle. I think you can keep a few credits for the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple, fast and gives all the necessary information.
Posted 4 days ago
Gave instant information
Posted 4 days ago
Instant report
Posted 5 days ago
I checked a car out, that looked a good deal.
Found out that the car is a right off.
Well worth a small fee to check it out.
Gladly did not pursue purchase of said vehicle.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a car check from “My car check” and this has saved me from buying a write off car! Seriously, just had a feeling to check it, done and appeared write off! Great service! Straight forward!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service gave me information to make an informed decision about a car I was looking into for my daughter!!
Posted 6 days ago
Have used them for years, really good value for what you get!
Posted 6 days ago
Bought BMW 116i SPORT. Good staff friendly, sorted the right price and time for me. Did all documents, road tax and everything. Recommended by Robert
Posted 6 days ago
My Car Check is rated 4.55 based on 4,150 reviews