My Car Check Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,406 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Car Check?

Your Rating
Chris Kent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The car turned out to be a category D,the owner didn't know about it as it was categorised before he brought it and he was genuinely surprised! You could see he was ???? anyway result was £1000 saving too me! ???? thanks for being there????Smashing .
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Shirley Kennedy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's good to have the reassurance this service offers, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My initial attempt at contact was very poor as I was on hold and second in the queue for a few minutes then first in the queue for a couple of minutes then got cut off. I rang back to a message of the opening times, I did not realise you were only open until 7 pm. When I rang back the next day the advisor was very thorough and professional so I was very pleased with the service received that day
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend. There was some issues with the car which I bought but they checked everything and on the end all finished with the happy end
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful information
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Put mine and my Son's minds at ease about the Car he did buy after using mycarcheck.com
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast, efficient and detailed explanation of the vehicle's value.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think this is a very good service thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Information accurate saved me money
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Information arrived quickly and was very thorough. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Jay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and reliable
Posted 5 days ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Found cars that I looked up, but that was it! . No other results details are available. Just asks you to ring for more information? Will not be upgrading if it can't give me the basics.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi I have had a look at the free factsheets you received for both of the vehicles and need to apologies that currently we are experiencing a problem displaying the Tax and MOT status and the MOT history, we are looking into this issue. Usually the factsheet does give you these details. I would like to prompt you to do a Gold check if you are interested in this vehicle LS57UUG.

I do hope you use the service again when we have dealt with the current problem.

Regards
Cherry
Posted 5 days ago
A Fiat Owner
Overall Rating
Reviewer

The car was falsely written off by SAGA who have never insured the vehicle when this was reported to Mycarchecker they would only investigate if I paid £20. As I didnt this means they have false information on their web-site how many other mistakes have been treated this way can you trust any information they are selling?????
Posted 6 days ago
Hi

Could you supply the VRM to me and I will look into this for you?

Regards
Cherry
Posted 6 days ago
A Fiat Owner
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The car had been falsely written off by saga when saga had never insured the car ever!! so the information supplied by Car Checker was wrong and then the said they would only investigate the reported fraud if I paid then £20!! They should always check any reported errors on their web-site or their system is pointless as all the information they sell could be wrong!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Told me what I needed to know
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent fast responce
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

COOL
VERY HAPPY
Posted 1 week ago
RH
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

As it is said "it did exactly what it said on the tin"

Thanks
R
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It is wonderful service and very quick 5 star.
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.64 based on 2,406 reviews