My Car Check Reviews

2,263 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate My Car Check?

Your Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Able to confirm basic information of a car I owned which was part exchanged for a new car following a serious accident and poor repair - chassis bent. I thought I could get the new owners details to let them know but you do not disclose the information on a basic check.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
David Johnson.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful puts your mind at rest .
Posted 15 hours ago
Jon Pryce
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I use this app when any of my family are looking to buy a second hand vehicle. However this time I used it to sell my van.
Really pleased with the result.
Posted 16 hours ago
Gerry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Milverton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It gives an initial insight to every car out there save time and effort many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Car Check was so peachy, it was reassuring to know the Audi 3 I was considering at £9.5k & being a 2009 plate was genuine mileage at 10500.
It drives like a dream.
Thank you My Car Check
Posted 2 days ago
RM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient process confirming all the essential background checks required before making a purchase decision.
Posted 2 days ago
Kane Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service provided. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good it saves time checking the dvla gov site which is free
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this is very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, fast and accurate results ...good little app.. 🤘🤘👍
Posted 3 days ago
James Ferry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant app
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes . Love this app
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always good to check history of vehicle peace of mind at what shows up
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Advised car had outstanding finance , talked me thru the whole process explaining what to look out for.
Enabled me to safely complete the purchase.
Great response ... well worth the cost !!
Posted 5 days ago
Sean Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exellent quick service, worthy of ten stars . Sean.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative and eye opening
Posted 6 days ago
Artur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best Service
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me me all the information I needed. Many Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
My Car Check is rated 4.65 based on 2,263 reviews