My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,991 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Car Check ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thankyou very quick and helpfully will recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It worked immediately and was accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"USELESS!!!! SAID IF MOT'D AFTER 2011 I WOULD GET MILEAGE RESULTS, IT HAS BUT NO RESULTS, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, FREE CHECK WAS AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use. Simple but good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found everything i needed tp know in a matter of minutes. Easy to use aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Follow up call to check outstanding finance was cleared was handled quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just needed to check some service history of MOT it worked for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick usefull information"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy very useful app"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I wish I had my car when I bought my present Car but delighted it was of great use buying my sons car 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ye not bad for a free check for a small fee would be nice to get full info"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just paid £9.95 for a Gold vehicle check and find that there is very little information on the check report. There is no MOT History at all and bizarrely the only entry in the Recorded Mileages is a figure of 435,000 at 29/3/2014 but not validated and no indication of where this comes from. The vehicle at the moment shows a mileage of 72904. I have gained more information from a free check with Cardatachecks.com that lists full MOT with mileage history from 2013 onwards. I have tried to contact Mycarcheck to allow them to give some sort of response to the lack of information provided but after 12 days have had no response at all, hence the review now going on here. For a free simple check try cardatachecks.com first before possibly wasting your money on this checking service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the check gave me all the information i wanted. Recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"‘‘ car check made me so happy and stopped me making a big mistake buying a car that had I payed finance on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Scantlebury
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant free service. Gives you the heads up on MOT and mileage etc before even contacting the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found everything I need to know about the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Doran
Unverified Reviewer
"First Class Service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 2,991 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This