My Car Check Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,442 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Sales consultant Amy Richards was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Carshop. No push sale, huge selection of cars and fair valuations."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good value. Quick and easy to use; covers all the bases"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Helpful! Warn me to purchase van with outstanding finance. All is clear and helpful"
Posted 14 hours ago
"It did exactly as promised and gave me extra peace of mind with my purchase"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very good, easy to use website"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Checked for a newer car being bought as had some info from dealer but didn't trust them 100% but all info was as expected and received piece of mind, Wasn't to ££ either"
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and quick to use giving detailed information and specific advice for the vehicle, ie areas of concern you should pay additional attention too. The information is clearly laid out and delivered online and by email where it can be viewed, saved and printed. Highly recommended to save making an expensive mistake"
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and easy to use, I am quite happy with this app, the only problem I have is since I have updated the app and re-registered my detail all the report even paid one disappeared."
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and easy to use,gives you confidence to go ahead."
Posted 1 day ago
"The report itself was detailed. Yet... I didn’t receive an email containing the report... the following day I tried to log on to review the report and it wasn’t there. I had to pay again.. only to find there is NO option to print off the report!!!!!! I got the email the 2nd time I paid, yet it was Pointless as I couldn’t print it!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi

Thank you for using My Car Check and for leaving feedback.

We no longer send the report as an attachment in the confirmation email, this has been replaced with a link to the report.

When viewing the report you can download printable versions of the report from the menu. There are 2 parts to the report, the 1st part and most downloaded is the 'Vehicle Check PDF' and the 2nd part, if required, is in the Vehicle Details menu the 'Vehicle Details PDF'

If you have any problems or just need some support, please email us at customercare@mycarcheck.com and we'll do our very best to help.

Many thanks
My Car Check Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient and friendly"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant. Saved me from buying a dangerous car that was written off but seller conveniently forgot to mention."
Posted 2 days ago
"The my car check advised me the car I was considering buying was a write off and therefore I didn't continue with the sale"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website...great service & will happily use again...keep it up!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great info. Important Facts."
Posted 4 days ago
"my car check is quick and easy website to check the all car details and good price too.."
Posted 4 days ago
"Paying £10 was a waste of money. Was after the value of the car and you could not provide 😡"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John

Thanks for the review, unfortunately we don't have a valuation for the Maserati that you vehicle checked. We provide free valuations based on typical mileage for the year for a large proportion of vehicles on our factsheet, unfortunately we don't have data for this vehicle.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

My Car Check Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Good, quick, cheap and clear - with options for more information - perfect"
Posted 4 days ago
"the information I found out help me to make my mind up to buy the van I had checked thank you very much"
Posted 4 days ago
"others charge a lot more, even for what you get from mycarcheck, when you do car check. no way can you better there price already saved me plenty because i did a check with them."
Posted 4 days ago
My Car Check is rated 4.61 based on 3,442 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support