My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,499 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent report, gave me everything I needed to make an informed decision on a new car.
Posted 6 months ago
Good information for the price 👍 Will definitely use again when I buy another car 🚗
Posted 6 months ago
Used them before and since have put the price higher for checks. Offered me a 10% discount code then took it away when went to make payment. Next time will use another vehicle checker
Posted 6 months ago
very quick and cheap for peace of mind
Posted 6 months ago
Does everything you need it to.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and very comprehensive report
Posted 6 months ago
I got an instant HPI check for £2.99, that told me all I needed to know before buying a car. Excellent!
Posted 6 months ago
well presented information easy to understand and use would highly recomend
Posted 6 months ago
Used my car check to look into the full details of a car we bought prior to viewing it. Quick and easy to use website with very prompt upto date information. Highly recommend this site
Posted 6 months ago
decent i found out a few things about a van i looked at which i wouldn’t have known dry good service could potentially save you thousands
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the service
Posted 6 months ago
Did the initial check via sms/text but it wouldn't allow me to do a full check unless I did it online and pay the full 10.99. So wasted £2.99x2 doing text checks and these were included in the 10.99 check anyway! Good checks but wasted money.
Posted 6 months ago
Not a lot of information for the money most of it is free online from other sites
Posted 6 months ago
Wasn’t much point in doing it. There was no data available on the vehicle regarding mot and a few other important ore buying issues however, a few helpful tips in buying hopefully made it worth it money.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and fast to use
Posted 6 months ago
Quick , efficient and informative. Just what we needed for daughters first car . Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, efficient and good customer service from Clare as usual. great team spirit within the Volkswagan family
Posted 6 months ago
Details i required were available
Posted 6 months ago
Honestly the best 2.99 I have ever spent. The vehicle I was going to buy came back as a cat d write off. Without this service I would never have known and potentially lost a lot of money. Thank you.
My Car Check 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to use - great value for money for peace of mind when purchasing a new vehicle
Posted 6 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,499 reviews