My Car Check Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,710 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
support@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.30 out of 5
"Very fast and easy to do"
Posted 1 week ago
"Provided all the info I required to buy my car."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service easy online portal to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and cheap, but the application and the option not expensive but the whole annual or monthly option to buy the check would be useful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price and fast service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use service with fast results"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to do and gives you the data you need."
Posted 1 week ago
"good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wife was keen on Ford KA 63 plate, I took a look, nice drive, low mileage, no service history, she bought it in Feb and selling 7 months later. Noticed a few tell tale signs when inspecting vehicle, loose radiator, damage to water reservoir, guessed it had been front ended. £1.99 check confirmed my thoughts and convinced the wife it was not what it seemed...."
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved me from buying a lemon. 10 quid well-spent!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good car information but I have tried to contact them on two occasions and never received a reply"
Posted 1 week ago
"Done the job instantly"
Posted 1 week ago
"When I have received email please contact MyCarCheck for more detail regards car I have checked no one have responded to my 4 emails I have sent. Terrible service- 100% ignore"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear and concise."
Posted 1 week ago
"Warned about many cars which seemed good, but then was told by mycarcheck that something is wrong. Happy to be helped to not be tricked."
Posted 1 week ago
"It is very good and would recommended it to any one"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing service never buy a car before checking here Best wishes"
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick response and good information"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best value for money! Does everything I need when buying a car, simply, clearly, and quickly. No need to scour the market comparing with others, while a decent priced check is comprehensive, and fully meets my needs."
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.58 based on 3,710 reviews