My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,086 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"This helps me most week's a must have app I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Failed to show accident!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I couldn't find my VIN when completed the initial check but after a quick email, this was checked for free belatedly and an updated report sent very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good online check. would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the information I needed provided very quickly and easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and useful information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent work very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful answered all i needed to know very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All I required and more. Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you found my car check very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Two words describe My Car Check ..... First Class !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very helpful put the old mind at rest thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to do and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Richard Thomas was very thorough and professional. The level of detail he provided on the car was exceptional and helped me come to a decision about the car very quickly. This man deserves an accolade for the way he did his job today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"nice interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I had to phone as a result of the report and was given extremely professional and helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always very useful before buying a car and staff extremely helpful when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support