My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If you buy the premium report it can absolutely save you from buying a lemon. I was recently interested in a mercedes e class convertible that appeared to have minor rear damage that had been repaired - The car had been written off with substantial undercarriage damage, the seller was selling it without the up to date VR5 so it appeared to be a clean car. Compared to the cost of making a mistake, these reports are excellent value. Although I believe every seller should be obliged to provide such a report before they offer a car for sale, the seller pays once for a report that many can see, currently every potential buyer has to pay multiple times before they find a car they can trust!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to access results in minute
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient, accurate and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Take no time done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy enough to create an account and the information provided was sufficient to satisfy a long journey to go and see the car. I do wonder about the costing of these reports it does seem a little high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel more confident buying the vehicle after having check's done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Checked all I needed and instant results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Basic check gives the info you need for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad I checked 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant report
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Old site was better... Can't find a contact number... staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stopped me buying a stolen audi a5, thank god I did the hpi ! Best 9.99 I'll ever spend saved with 10 grand ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good check a number of items unable to to find the details
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mycarcheck has always been my preferred online vehicle check company but it is most annoying when you purchase a 3 check package at £14.99 as I did recently and then 2 minutes later they send a discount voucher for a £3 discount. G Wright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and great value for money! My only criticism is that some basic vehicle details were missing ie length and weight etc. Also I would have preferred an emailed copy of the report rather than having to view it online or in the app. Overall a great and cheap way to give some peace of mind when buying a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only problem is it wont convert to PDF so that I can file it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It gave me the information that I required before I purchase a vehicl to make sure that everything was correctly described and that there was no outstanding finance, stolen issues or insurance write offs etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick and easy to use and very well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good site at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews