My Car Check Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,800 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely the best value car check available. I have availed myself of the service several times over the past 5 years. No fuss and exactly the information required at less than beer money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class report and first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warning to get in touch with DVLA regarding an issue raised useful. DVLA less than helpful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good Everything I needed will recommend To all my friends i’m family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My go to car check site. Easy to use and the one time I had issue they resolved it immediately and gave some free credits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good. It was good I checked with car check before I bought the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good app.. gives a lot information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The free factsheets are a very useful guide when looking at a used car. The MOT history check can show up cars that have had speedo changes that sellers might forget to mention. When actually looking to buy a car a basic check for £2 gives you vital information about the car. Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just took a basic check on a moped Luckily i did as came back stolen in 2010! Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough review for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mycarcheck provides a simple, clear service, I've used it for years on my car purchases and have been happy all along.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, saved me alot of money as it showed vehicle was a Cat N which wasnt disclosed by seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service saved me a lot of money and heartache.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy, even the free check gave me some info then purchased the full check before buying the vehicle. Have used before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to get app and get started. Well worth doing as a car I was due to view next day flagged up on here as 'outstanding finance'. This has potential saved me a lot of money and the loss of the vehicle. Remember not all sellers are honest and it's a legally your responsibility once you buy to settle debts or finance held on a vehicle! Many thanks My Car Check for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me buying a cat D bike because owner failed to mention it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
its good and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used before . Good company accurare description
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Car Check is rated 4.58 based on 3,800 reviews