My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Details i required were available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly the best 2.99 I have ever spent. The vehicle I was going to buy came back as a cat d write off. Without this service I would never have known and potentially lost a lot of money. Thank you.
My Car Check 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use - great value for money for peace of mind when purchasing a new vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cover themselves by asking you to print out a paper form and get it filled in by the seller declaring that all the things that you have paid them to check are true, which feels like a bit of a con.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife tells me I change my cars more often than I do my shirt, but have to admit I do chop and change more than most probably. So mycarcheck is a most valuable asset when it comes to researching a cars history and I wouldn't consider buying a second hand car without reference to this site. Add to it the DVLA website for MOT history and you will have just about the most honest information upon which to consider buying the car , or even consider looking at it. Quite a few times the mycarcheck website has revealed information a seller might not want to disclose or plead ignorance of. Forewarned is forearmed and never forget "Caveat Emptor" mycarcheck supplies a lot of the required research. Great value even if the cost has gone up recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic absolutely fabulous i will use it agin without any obligation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast accurate and on point information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vital service - essential before buying any vehicle. Low cost peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being a trade user I feel disappointed that block buying has gone up by so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to check if the car that i bought was stolen and this service helped me out. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price compared to some, and l got all the information l needed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As the No of stars show, a very detailed check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and a Great website. Value for money and always have good to discount promos running. H
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan Atkinson is a absolute legend. Answered all my questions, nothing was to much for him, went above and beyond to help me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Check came through quickly but can't log back on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gordon, We are sorry to hear you have been having issues logging into your My Car Check account. We would like to support you with this and get you logged back in. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you. Regards,
Posted 1 year ago
car details for the car I was going to buy were checked at very low price and up to the standard. I said YES to my car purchase straight away after checking car details as I knew the car was not stolen , no pints , no accidents, all MOTs done etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say it was pretty good and quick but I still havent found who the last owner was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews