My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,086 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"excellent hpi check, and very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Told me everything i needed to know thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good site. It gives full valuations from retail to auction prices against their average mileage for its year. It is then up the the individual to taylor the actual price of the vehicle against its true mileage, condition, service history etc. Much better than other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick reply very gud service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good found out a lot about the car that wasnt told about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on hits the spot all I whant to know delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well worth the money, I know more about my car history now, no worries that it was on hp or stolen, thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"certain information not given regarding engine type but overall not bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use and gives you all the information you need to know before you buy a car"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service, very helpful with a query i had, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"no fuss and got exactly what i wanted and am happy to report i did buy the vehicle i checked through you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The car is very good thank you for the info you supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I find this app gives the right info with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i was very happy with the service i received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Did a check on a vehicle and found it was £500 overpriced garage refused to reduce it so I walked away . This check saved me a lot of money Tx."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this app. Really like the fact sheet in particular the MOT info. Hope I’m not getting charged for the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Without the car check, I would have wasted my money.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service provided by this site. Only 1 criticism, brand new cars don’t show as quick as I would like them to But other than that very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support