My Car Check Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,334 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Super service quick easy to use good value bundles"
Posted 1 week ago
"Information turned out to be incorrect. No reply to my complaint."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service just what I needed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved me from buying a dodgy carπŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used this service previously, a couple of years ago & I thought it was great, not as good the last time I used it just a few days ago. Not as easy & intuitive as it was previously, info not presented as thoroughly or as easy as easy to access. I did see other cheaper alternative options but stuck with "MyCarCheck" based on previous experience, think I'll try someone different next time I need to use a similar service though."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and saved me money, I will be back here again before buying my next car."
Posted 1 week ago
"Does what it says on the tin, I'm buying from a manufacturers official dealer so I assume all is well and I checked on here out of general interest."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always use this site when I'm buying a second hand car. Excellent service always"
Posted 1 week ago
"Used for the 1st time , great way to find information on a car 200 miles away from me . Very informative regarding MOTs , service history, owner's , easy to use & not expensive to find out information owner's don't always bring to your attention . 10/10πŸ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, especially considering with the bundles you can get in depth info for just £5. Then any queries with the results handled by a very professional and helpful call centre. I thoroughly recommend this service for peace of mind when faced with the inevitable pitfalls of used car buying."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was quick & easy , Also it gave me all the relevant information I needed at a reasonable price !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Useful to check that a car is what it is said to be before buying."
Posted 1 week ago
"I found my experience with check a car very good . It was in very thorough and it was quick in giving me all relevant information i required and giving me peace of mind"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheap payed 1. 99 found out car going for was a cat n write off saved me from wasting my money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a marker for finance on a car I was purchasing they sorted out with one call. Will use again Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Report said there was no finance on my car when there was."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So glad I used this , saved me from buying a car with outstanding finance from a well known car chain"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Is easy to check in seconds with all the information needed to purchase the you want."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"USED THIS SERVICE FOR A CAR I AM HOPING TO PURCHASE. I FEEL IT'S VERY IMPORTANT TO CARRY OUT A FULL VEHICLE CHECK."
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.61 based on 3,334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support