My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well worth doing, to give you peace of mind, when purchasing a vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would be helpful if you can change the mileage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use this site a lot. Mainly the £1.99 check as I'm looking to buy older cars, anything fairly young and I use the next one up that includes a finance check. It is quick and all in one place and includes any mileage checks when ownership changes......I recommend at least giving it a try..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It gave me all the info I needed to be confident enough to buy a van from an unknown seller. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the information I needed. However, I do have a nagging feeling that this sort of data should be in the public domain and that one should not have to pay £9.99 for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service answered everything i needed to know to be confident to go ahead with the perchance of my new toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good and reasonable priced too, pity some of vehicle details were missing on the premium package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with it.i will appreciate if you could forward the result once more I could not bring it out again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was specifically looking for the Gross Weight and Carrying Weight of the van for an insurance quotation but it was not available. However on feedback I expect to have the information. Otherwise the service is excellent and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good check though. I would recommend every one to have a look at my carcheck....they gave me all the right details of the car I wanted to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honest and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and quick. Gave me all the info I needed before going to view a car. Much cheaper than other sites that give the same results. Have used this site few times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave me condition info through MOTs i did not know .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to do and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An essential car / bike buying tool !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
every aspect good except final printout of report didn't work even after several 'attempts'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It gives good info but I wanted a little more. Satisfied all the same
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The reason for good had difficulty printing document off.However besides this easy to check and all information I was correct sale completed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mostly good, but in the report, you reference a 'Vehicle Purchase Receipt' (Initialised) and I've tried to ask you several times (unsuccessfully) if this is a specific reference to what is in the vehicle logbook, or something you produce or just any receipt provided by the vendor. A simple email contact or even a phone number would have helped - but you evidently believe that you've thought of everything anyone could want to ask you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews