My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,086 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"wrong / outdated finance information, staff rude and refused to pass me over to any management and cut me off every call, I had to pay £9.95 for staff to laugh at my situation of a grieving widow of 2 days being given info her car is on finance and not knowing where to find the money to pay for it. It took myself (not mycarcheck.com) to figure out there was a mistake David was the ONLY member of staff that was patient and helped resolve my grievance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very handy app to have"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have good experience and it does help to make a decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The whole reason for paying was to get a valuation, which was 'not available'. A con."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent app fast and very accurate and well put together thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"For a free service it provides a lot of information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The clarity of information gave me peace of mind about buying the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FOUND ALL THE IMORMATION VERY HELPFULL AND ACCURATE. HAS HELPED ME NUMEROUS TIMES TO DECIDE IF TO BUY OR NOT. WOULD RECOMMEND ANY TIME. GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great valuation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"was able to see my car was not in an accident but still think it has been and not reported but thanks 4 ur help it was very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It has everything i need to succeed in my business great app for dealers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and fast accurate service....and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paid for platinum 4 car check. No link sent to email. Have to pay again full price as you are closed today. Not good procedure. Very unhappy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All the information I required at a great price 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"no faqs to answer common questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good gives you the basic info you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always very good and fast never had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi, My Car Check. Yes I did buy the vehicle thanks to you it gave me the confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to understand great app"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support