My Car Check Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,335 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"USED THIS SERVICE FOR A CAR I AM HOPING TO PURCHASE. I FEEL IT'S VERY IMPORTANT TO CARRY OUT A FULL VEHICLE CHECK."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In depth report. But too expensive for the comprehensive report."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with mycarcheck did everything I needed in the Basic check Thank you Regards Gary"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional service. A knowledgeable response with a real human the phone to a detailed question about historic damage. Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed a quick, simple and affordable car check for its last and received my answers in seconds. It was very easy to sign up and receive the data I needed. Thank you and will use you again in the future!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The £1.99 check provides only 1 piece of useful information more than what you can obtain for free and that is whether the vehicle has ever been written off. You also get to know how many previous owners the vehicle has had which you cannot obtain for free (or at least I couldn't) but its not useful as such If you require that piece of info above, then its useful. The results were instant which tbh makes a mockery of the fact that this info is being with held from you in the first place"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very poor indeed I felt the report was very poor indeed flagging up a Warning stating the car in question had been subject to a total write off, but with no explanation, I had to buy another check from HPI to establish that a personal number plate fitted to the car in question had at one stage been on a car which was written off, but this was 15 years before the car in question had even been built, BIG RED WARNING but totally invalid. Lesson, spend money wisely and buy a proper check from HPI in the first place."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"comprehensive check - pleased with service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, worth doing and a good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The car had finance on it which seller did not tell us about ,the seller only had the car one year with 37 months finance with over two years payments left to pay I would recommend this check"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service good value."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple, very quick, very thorough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good....no more needs to be said"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast accurate information."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service unbelievable value A+++++++++++++++"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy to use. Information was provided instantly. Would use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, this was the final check I made before purchasing a car. Done in seconds"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Too service for a top price All straight forward 👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant, made my decision to buy so much easier as it set my mind to rest knowing that the low milage was genuine. Collect the bike on Monday, and can't wait. Thanks guy's."
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.61 based on 3,335 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support