My Car Check Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,152 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple accurate and so easy to use.
You've herd the expression " It does what it says on the Tin,"
Well that is this site.
I checked two cars and found one with hidden finance..
Great to talk with authority... estimates and values seem high though...
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was conned I had no outstanding finance check , it said it did , a con
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Neil

Thanks for using My Car Check, we're really sorry that you thought you were getting an outstanding finance check but didn't.

You purchased a Basic Check for £1.99 for the LAND ROVER RANGE ROVER EVOQUE PURE SD4 that does not include a finance check.

We'd really appreciate if you could share with us, why you thought you'd get outstanding finance with a Basic check so that we can investigate. Please raise a support ticket by visiting https://www.mycarcheck.com/contact-us

Thanks
My Car Check Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good information
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy got all the information I needed and more
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and cheap as chip i like chip🤣👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wasn’t impressed, was looking for a hpi vehicle report which was what I thought I purchased according to the check list, only to find it wasn’t included in the price that I had paid.
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI Derek,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the vehicle check you received. We would like to understand more about this matter. Please can you get in touch via our website contact us page https://www.mycarcheck.com/contact-us so that we can get this resolved for you.

Regards,

My Car Check Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service at a great price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great little appt that does everything that I want. Giving peace of mind when looking to check a vehicle’s history
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s really handy and saved me couple of times but I still think £10 fee for a single car is little expensive.

Otherwise a great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor did not tell me anymore THAN DVLA
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the information you received from your My Car Check search you carried out. We would like to know more about this, and hopefully we will be able to help you. Please can you contact us via our contact us page on our website using the following link https://www.mycarcheck.com/contact-us/

Regards,

My Car Check Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to view access cars no problems good service
Posted 1 month ago
Poor information
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian, we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the vehicle information you have received. We would like to understand what it is you're not happy with please can you get in touch via our website contact us page using the following link https://www.mycarcheck.com/contact-us/

Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Just did a carcheck on a motorcycle, and it gave a completely different vehicles details against the registration. Lost me the vehicle as it showed as having finance, and it doesn't.... not happy at all,...
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you received. Thank you for getting in touch with us to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and immediate report. Very reassuring.
Posted 1 month ago
The security of knowing the background of the car worth every penny
Posted 1 month ago
All good, wish I knew about it before!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using this service for a good few years now excellent service and easy to use many thanks Robert
Posted 1 month ago
Was surprised to find my car had zero outstanding finance when I know it has 3 grand still to pay.
Waste of 9.99
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve we are very sorry to hear you did not get the information you were expecting for you vehicle. we would like to understand more about this and hopefully resolve this matter. We will contact you to obtain the vehicle details and investigate this query.

Regards,

My Car Check Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service used a few times and will continue to use. Has shown a couple of red flags recently as write offs so for me it’s invaluable information and saved me money. I can also choose to print or save as a pdf easily. Great service with great customer support, anything I was unsure if I asked and got a reply with a little more specific information. Thanks guys I will keep on using and recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to read format. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
My Car Check is rated 4.55 based on 4,152 reviews