My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was a good indicator to get a more in-depth mechanic's report done. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price and easy to use the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's Easy and very usefully
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very useful app for quickly checking vehicle history. It would be improved if an email version of it could be downloaded. And one of the screens (showing registration plate history) doesn’t display properly as a warning message overwrites the specific detail displayed. Nonetheless very handy app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate the free check up as it gives you certain idea about the car,but than your final Gold check is bit too expensive, if you could be bit cheaper it will help.I think i all ready have spent more than £ 40.00 and have not found the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me from making a mistake when I was considering buying from a dealer. What looked like a bargain came up as a CAT-S which the dealer hadn't disclosed. I only remembered to carry out a check at the last moment when I was at the dealers so this check from my mobile was invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Is a good site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ok except when you changed format I lost all my purchased data so was not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great customer service. a must for a motor trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a good service but unfortunately because of a computer problem I paid twice instead of once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi worked as I expected on the site, but the app kicked me out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The information is not up to date, i called the dealers and they confirmed the finance debt had been paid off. And sent me the certificate for it. I’m glad it did flag it up but would have been 5/5 if that was up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website company for obtaining details on vehicle history ect and very reasonably priced, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Important information to check before committing to buy a car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site, reasonable pruce considerung what is at stake!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
used several times over yrs ,im happy like site aaa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good. It was good I checked with car check before I bought the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good app.. gives a lot information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thorough review for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews