My Car Check Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,086 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great service convenient and super fast to give you that peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Because it save me to buy a car how was write-off 3 times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I got a information that I looked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Considering that the fact sheet is tottaly "FREE" how could anyone no be happy with this ay this excellent service Well done you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"after a slight glitch which was my fault it was sorted out extremely quickly by my car check I would recommend this company very highly and would recommend everyone to use it before purchasing a car could save you thousands I will certainly use there expertize again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found all information I needed for this car I been looking, so I'm very thankful, becouse I took a safe way to get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gave me the answers I was looking for easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always fast response with fact sheer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a question so I rang,very professional and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gave excellent information regarding incorrect mileage by seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Money well spent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time I have used this system very impressed and defenetly will use your service next time. Many thanks RW Bray."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best app, have used many but this one is the best one with more detail for a vehicle and other free useful options !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Recieved the messages instantly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thankyou very quick and helpfully will recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It worked immediately and was accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"USELESS!!!! SAID IF MOT'D AFTER 2011 I WOULD GET MILEAGE RESULTS, IT HAS BUT NO RESULTS, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, FREE CHECK WAS AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use. Simple but good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found everything i needed tp know in a matter of minutes. Easy to use aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.63 based on 3,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support