My Car Check Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,628 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.28 out of 5
"An easy site to use with clear options of information levels and costs. This is the site I would use in future 🔮."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and just that extra piece of mind while looking for a different motor which can be a bit nerving at times and the important check being available so quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"I really happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"A single price for a package of all major checks would be ideal. £5 seems reasonable and possibly simplest for a customer too. Out front and centre too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, very cheap, very happy 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me from buying a CAT S ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"reasonable price for a detailed check on my prospective purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got most of what was advertised, car valuation not provided as advertised"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iajaz

Thank you for using My Car Check. We're really sorry we didn't provide a valuation for you, this is unusual, we're investigating this and hope to have a remedy.

In the meantime, for this vehicle based on a typical average of 10,000 miles per year the valuation would be for a Private Sale £ 13,800 and Trade in £12,650.

Hope this helps

Many thanks
My Car Check Team
Posted 1 month ago
"best price on the internet, informed at every stage , the whole process simple , would advise everyone to use this service will use and recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, efficient and good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and accurate information"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and accurate information"
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE .IT SHOWED THE CAR WAS A CAT S . AND HP CHECK ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I was buy a car and before buying i was checked the details about the car cuz the seller gives me all details but i was confused but when i was checked through My car check then i was satisfied cuz all the details was matched that the seller was provide me. And I highly recommended that everyone should check before buying any vehicle"
Posted 1 month ago
"It's along time since I bought a used car, so despite finding a car [MGTF] which seemed to tick all the boxes, I paid £9.99 to mycarcheck.com, and was very glad I did. The search provides a huge amount of useful info incl the full list of MOT's the results pass/fail and why they failed. In my case the car I was intending to buy was fine all all respects except that it had failed 7 MOT's in 12 years, which suggested to me that it could be a car that eats money faster than you could earn it. Thank you mycarcheck.com"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesomeness"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick,thorough very good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use and good price. Makes sure you dont buy a lemon . Perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
My Car Check is rated 4.59 based on 3,628 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access