My Car Check Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,334 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 331 0030

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check (Head Office),Strata House,Kings Reach Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Brilliant thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices... would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Value for money. It is fast and reliable info. Will def. use it again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wasn’t going to do a check, glad I did as the vehicle had outstanding finance. Would recommend this to everyone who was thinking of buying privately."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great little app that helps you check instantly with a report if you need it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent very helpful . Found the car I was interested in had 3 write offs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and the information was useful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with service once again thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My daughter spotted a car she really liked, and I was tasked with calling the sales agent. He confirmed everything was as advertised and advised me on financing etc., then said I should give him over the phone a deposit by credit card to hold the vehicle (GBP 500). I hesitated and then found the My Car Check site. Fortunately your report showed that the car had outstanding finance and also the odometer appears to have been altered. I've booked the 3 vehicle check package, as I will always use this service in future when buying a used car, plus will advise family and friends similarly. Well done My Car Check! A possible disaster avoided!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As good as it gets"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My car check was very helpful it highlighted an outstanding dept on the vehicle. It also gave me an account of previous MOTs with detail of any failure's and what on. Hi"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It stopped me buying a car because it was still on finance and the person never let me know."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found all the information I needed to buy with peace of mind. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shame you have to pay for each individual vehicle, would prefer to pay for access to all, and then the payment would be worth it"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback. Apart from products/services offered to trade users, us and our competitors all offer "per vehicle" checks. What we do though is offer "bundles", which represent a huge saving. Did you see those products on our site, or do you need access to more than what we offer (our biggest bundle includes 20 checks)? Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy to find basic stuff about a vehicle for free! Then can pay for a little more info if u require! A1"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value for money. Did not purchase car as your report showed as cat s, which owner did not disclose and engine number did not match. Saved me buying a lemon"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great app it told me everything about my car before I bought it yesterday and it was in perfect in details I recommend this app to anyone buying a new car."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service. Phoned up to find out more info and the man, Colin I think, was so helpful on the phone. He wasn’t able to give me exact information as he didn’t have access to the engineers report but provided lots of other handy info and tips."
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought it expensive but it proved worth the money as the car had been written off."
Posted 1 month ago
My Car Check is rated 4.61 based on 3,334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support