My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The charge is higher than the other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You get all the relevant information to make an informed decision 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parkers, car reviewers, advised me to check your website. My Car Check gave peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use an in my opinion is a must when buying a second hand car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Detailed, instant, great value and gives real peace of mind - recommended through Honest John.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I almost bought the car from a lier saying the car vad never been in accident its was acauly writen off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good saved me buying a written off car A***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More ‘no information’ that information. In short a bit of a wate of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, We are sorry to hear you feel our service is expensive. We would like to discuss this with you in more detail. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you and hopefully we can resolve this matter. Regards, My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quik simple and gives you reassurance of buying a used car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The amount of information simply confirmed what I was expecting based on my own research and also given I was looking at an "approved used" offer from a major manufacturer. Probably much more useful in a private sale or from a no-name dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No quick and easy service to use would have brought a right if it want for this handy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good and fast respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MY car check just protected me from buying a car that looked genuine and was actually dodgy as hell. I could have lost 11K so thank you Mycar check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for a check but didn’t exactly get what i was looking for. Maybe my fault but I probably won’t use the paid service again, just the free checks is enough 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Olly, We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive the information you required for your vehicle. We would like to understand more about this to try and rectify this. Please can you respond to the email we have sent to you. Regards, My Car Check Customer support team,
Posted 1 year ago
your survices very bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abdul, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you received from My Car Check. We would like the opportunity to put this right. Please can you respond to the email that we have sent you and hopefully we can resolve this matter for you. Regards, My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use in depth search . Gives good piece of mind before buying. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
need full vin number otherwise its hopeless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, We would like to understand more about this review and hopefully we can resolve this matter. Please can you respond to the email that we have sent you. We look forward to hearing from you, Regards, My Car Check Customer Support Team,
Posted 1 year ago
Helps a lot gives you a little security on purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews