My Car Check Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,710 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
support@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.30 out of 5
"Excellent value. I've used My Car Check lots of times, and it's easy to use, and accurate"
Posted 2 months ago
"I only had the basic check done, the information received was very informative and was abolutely correct.when buying my next car will use this service again Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found lots of information on the website about the cars I am thinking of buying-and it makes choosing a vehicle easier"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent reviews I have purchased several cars with no issues using this apps advice and stats Five stars from me"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and at a very reasonable cost."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick n value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recommend My Car Check to anyone how’s going to buy a secondhand car please don’t buy a car without checking the details"
Posted 2 months ago
"Gives a reasonable amount of info to enable you to confirm the car in the advert is the car you are checking. Unfortunately no owner info so nearly ended up buying a cloned car"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed by rapid response to my questions on motor car data , also additional information regarding value of car with regard to further questions. Would certainly use their services again. G. S."
Posted 2 months ago
"Did a HPI check on a car I was going to purchase and got the report instantly showing there is outstanding finance on the car."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy access!"
Posted 2 months ago
"All information provided is set out in a clear and simple to understand format. Points of action requiring further Investigation are highlighted making it very easy to decide on the next course of action. My Car Check is simply a must for anyone looking to purchase their next car."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service wouldn't buy a car without it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Glad I checked the car out. It had been a write off & had been patched up. My suspicions were raised when the ‘garage’ didn’t have a log book. Saved us a lot of hassle!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very easy to use. The result gave me peace of mind which enabled me to purchase a vehicle from the other end of the country without worry."
Posted 2 months ago
"Does what it says on the tin. All relevant information I required was presented in any easyformat. The only thing it didn't include was MOT data, which should be included as its free to obtain. I had a question regarding the report which I emailed customer services about. My answer was dealt with efficiently with a thorough explanation to my query. Would highly recommend spending £2 before purchasing a motor."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven

Thanks for using My Car Check and leaving such great feedback. We do include MOT data, road tax data, valuations and specification data. You can access this via the menu when viewing your report (the 3 horizontal lines, top left corner). Here is a link to your reports details page https://www.mycarcheck.com/my-garage/my-checks/c3d04dc6-670f-4873-bfc6-6195f9a9ba5a/details.

Thanks again for using the My Car Check service, please let us know if you have any further questions.

My Car Check Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with results I had back from this company on the car I was thinking of buying"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value basic check. Avoided buying a write off that the dealer said was accident free!!! Best £2.00 ever spent."
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to do and great price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice and quick, got all the main info I needed for dirt cheap and found out some nastier things I wasn't told about the car. Will use again next time I'm looking for a car"
Posted 2 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.58 based on 3,710 reviews