My Car Check Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,152 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Glad I checked 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Instant report
Posted 5 days ago
Old site was better... Can't find a contact number...
staff were very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Stopped me buying a stolen audi a5, thank god I did the hpi ! Best 9.99 I'll ever spend saved with 10 grand ! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good check a number of items unable to to find the details
Posted 1 month ago
Mycarcheck has always been my preferred online vehicle check company but it is most annoying when you purchase a 3 check package at £14.99 as I did recently and then 2 minutes later they send a discount voucher for a £3 discount.
G Wright
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and great value for money! My only criticism is that some basic vehicle details were missing ie length and weight etc. Also I would have preferred an emailed copy of the report rather than having to view it online or in the app. Overall a great and cheap way to give some peace of mind when buying a car.
Posted 1 month ago
Only problem is it wont convert to PDF so that I can file it.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and does the job.
Posted 1 month ago
It gave me the information that I required before I purchase a vehicl to make sure that everything was correctly described and that there was no outstanding finance, stolen issues or insurance write offs etc.
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy to use and very well priced
Posted 1 month ago
Good site at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Well worth doing, to give you peace of mind, when purchasing a vehicle.
Posted 2 months ago
would be helpful if you can change the mileage
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and reliable
Posted 2 months ago
I use this site a lot. Mainly the £1.99 check as I'm looking to buy older cars, anything fairly young and I use the next one up that includes a finance check. It is quick and all in one place and includes any mileage checks when ownership changes......I recommend at least giving it a try..
Posted 2 months ago
It gave me all the info I needed to be confident enough to buy a van from an unknown seller. 👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
I got the information I needed. However, I do have a nagging feeling that this sort of data should be in the public domain and that one should not have to pay £9.99 for it.
Posted 3 months ago
The service answered everything i needed to know to be confident to go ahead with the perchance of my new toy.
Posted 3 months ago
All good and reasonable priced too, pity some of vehicle details were missing on the premium package.
Posted 3 months ago
My Car Check is rated 4.55 based on 4,152 reviews