My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to access. Sufficient information at a fair price to cover HPI, insurance write off, or stolen vehicle. More information can be accessed for further payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use, competitive price and accept PayPal - fast results 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Details i required were available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say it was pretty good and quick but I still havent found who the last owner was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very efficient could be better if contact number provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All really good info except for the valuation. It gave me a valuation for three different versions of the car I searched for but didn't tell me which version was mine. It also gave a valuation based on an average milage instead of using the last MOT recorded mileage or letting me enter a current one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good and fast respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was £2 now I am paying £4 and I am trader
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the check useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very help full checked all I needed to know great service would use again and tell friends thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service Disappointed price has gone from £1.99 to £3.99 without warning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i find my car check very easy to use and it gives me a lot of useful information, how ever i’m not sure how accurate the valuations of vehicles are. because when compared to other places they are often further out than i would expect. so maybe some more accurate valuations would be appreciated. other than that it’s quick, simply and easy to use 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was great but it would have been better if you could have an emailed Attached copy to print off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Check was satisfactory, but unable to print off car/motorcycle purchase form, printer icon at bottom of page would not open. Box icon stayed pale. There is nothing wrong with my printer or connection set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive description of vehicle selected. Very useful to purchaser giving peace of mind. I highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Car check first class not at all hard to access site,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews