My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,500 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to access. Sufficient information at a fair price to cover HPI, insurance write off, or stolen vehicle. More information can be accessed for further payment.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple to use, competitive price and accept PayPal - fast results 🙂
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with the service
Posted 9 months ago
Details i required were available
Posted 9 months ago
I would say it was pretty good and quick but I still havent found who the last owner was.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service very efficient could be better if contact number provided.
Posted 9 months ago
All really good info except for the valuation. It gave me a valuation for three different versions of the car I searched for but didn't tell me which version was mine. It also gave a valuation based on an average milage instead of using the last MOT recorded mileage or letting me enter a current one.
Posted 10 months ago
good and fast respond
Posted 10 months ago
Comprehensive and quick service.
Posted 10 months ago
it was £2 now I am paying £4 and I am trader
Posted 11 months ago
I found the check useful.
Posted 11 months ago
Very help full checked all I needed to know great service would use again and tell friends thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service Disappointed price has gone from £1.99 to £3.99 without warning
Posted 11 months ago
i find my car check very easy to use and it gives me a lot of useful information, how ever i’m not sure how accurate the valuations of vehicles are. because when compared to other places they are often further out than i would expect. so maybe some more accurate valuations would be appreciated. other than that it’s quick, simply and easy to use 👍
Posted 11 months ago
It was great but it would have been better if you could have an emailed Attached copy to print off.
Posted 11 months ago
Check was satisfactory, but unable to print off car/motorcycle purchase form, printer icon at bottom of page would not open. Box icon stayed pale. There is nothing wrong with my printer or connection set up.
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive description of vehicle selected. Very useful to purchaser giving peace of mind. I highly recommend the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Car check first class not at all hard to access site,
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,500 reviews