My Car Check Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,502 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and great results. I will be using your company whenever I buy a car or van
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast check with just the right amount of info to stop me buying a writeoff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Use this app frequently to check vehicle details Purchased report before buying a car Good information Only bad point is the report price in the ISO app are not current Android is upto date. Just a surprise at checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying 5 made for a cheap purchase at under £5 each.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My car checker is the best tool I've ever use told you exactly the history of the car before you make a terrible mistake great tool to use useful save time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service , a car I bought was a cat D , these guys put my mind at rest totally
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service had a full check at £10.99 on a car I was buying for my son instant report and all checks were spot on even put vin number in and the report checks it for you to make sure they match would highly recommend and use again thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The main thing is that the levels of check are affordable. Also, it’s made very clear what you get for each level. The info is immediately available and is stored for future reference. The multi-buy discounts seem quite generous too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and really good detailed reports
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Answered everything I needed to no
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent report, gave me everything I needed to make an informed decision on a new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good information for the price 👍 Will definitely use again when I buy another car 🚗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick and cheap for peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does everything you need it to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and very comprehensive report
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got an instant HPI check for £2.99, that told me all I needed to know before buying a car. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well presented information easy to understand and use would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.54 based on 4,502 reviews