My Car Check Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,578 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
customercare@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check
Strata House
Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I used my car check as I purchased a vehicle that I then had reason to question, sure enough it showed that it had been a total loss in 2001, The procedure was quick and excellent value for money, I highly recommended you use this service."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"£1.99 saved us from possibly buying a CAT S!! Money well spent!!"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Solves a massive problem if you want to buy a car or already have one without any history. Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Really quick and easy to use."
Posted 1 day ago
"Definitely worth it . I’ll use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use. Well priced"
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant, was a really great price, showed me loads of data but most importantly that the car I was looking to buy had no outstanding finance, not written off, not scrapped etc etc Couldn't ask for more. Great service."
Posted 3 days ago
"As a hobbyist part time car dealer I downloaded the app to assist me with valuations and ‘one stop’ vehicle information this has proved very helpful. I paid for a basic car check yesterday which promptly provided the additional information I needed. Excellent and very good value, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"quick response .Very useful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value, brought back all the important information. Quick and easy to do, and could pay by Paypal which made it easy. Would recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Sadly I used it after I bought car.So I would definitely recommend My Car Check as it gives good information as to any problems with your proposed purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"My Car Check is fast, affordable, and easy to use, everything you need to know for peace of mind in a matter of minutes"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fine. Gave me the limited information I needed, and at very reasonable cost."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comprehensive search"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An easy site to use with clear options of information levels and costs. This is the site I would use in future 🔮."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, very cheap, very happy 😁"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saved me from buying a CAT S ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.59 based on 3,578 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support