My Car Check Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,152 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick honest fast thankyou
Posted 1 hour ago
Just the ticket! Gave me piece of mind before purchasing. You can't afford not to do a HPI check when purchasing!
Posted 1 day ago
Found just what I both wanted and needed for 2 quid
Posted 1 day ago
Very reassuring to have this service
Posted 3 days ago
Why people get so hung up on HPI reports when you can use Mycarcheck and get all you need to know for £1.99. Sensible valuations too.
Posted 3 days ago
Quickest, good price and all the information that I required.

Used many times now
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service saved me from buying a write off
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Fully comprehensive check for under half the cost of some others, what's not to like?
Posted 4 days ago
Cheap and is if you buy a bundle. I think you can keep a few credits for the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple, fast and gives all the necessary information.
Posted 4 days ago
Gave instant information
Posted 5 days ago
I checked a car out, that looked a good deal.
Found out that the car is a right off.
Well worth a small fee to check it out.
Gladly did not pursue purchase of said vehicle.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a car check from “My car check” and this has saved me from buying a write off car! Seriously, just had a feeling to check it, done and appeared write off! Great service! Straight forward!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service gave me information to make an informed decision about a car I was looking into for my daughter!!
Posted 6 days ago
Have used them for years, really good value for what you get!
Posted 6 days ago
Bought BMW 116i SPORT. Good staff friendly, sorted the right price and time for me. Did all documents, road tax and everything. Recommended by Robert
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing app
Posted 1 week ago
£1.99 for a check is well worth it when considering buying a vehicle.
Posted 1 week ago
quick and simple to use, not over expensive gives you piece of mind when purchasing a car
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Check is rated 4.55 based on 4,152 reviews