My Car Check Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,754 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend My Car Check
Visit Website

Email:
support@mycarcheck.com

Location:
My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"The free factsheets are a very useful guide when looking at a used car. The MOT history check can show up cars that have had speedo changes that sellers might forget to mention. When actually looking to buy a car a basic check for £2 gives you vital information about the car. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just took a basic check on a moped Luckily i did as came back stolen in 2010! Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Mycarcheck provides a simple, clear service, I've used it for years on my car purchases and have been happy all along."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant, saved me alot of money as it showed vehicle was a Cat N which wasnt disclosed by seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This service saved me a lot of money and heartache."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and easy, even the free check gave me some info then purchased the full check before buying the vehicle. Have used before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to get app and get started. Well worth doing as a car I was due to view next day flagged up on here as 'outstanding finance'. This has potential saved me a lot of money and the loss of the vehicle. Remember not all sellers are honest and it's a legally your responsibility once you buy to settle debts or finance held on a vehicle! Many thanks My Car Check for a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved me buying a cat D bike because owner failed to mention it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"its good and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used before . Good company accurare description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a comprehensive check which covered everything that I needed to know at a very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and gives the necessary information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on for a few £££ for the right info and peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could have saved me a lot of money as the car I was buying showed with outstanding finance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best & value for money car check, & is very user friendly. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to check the car history for potential buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good information and data to take decisions to buy or not"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear and concise with piece of mind -excellent value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and quick..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Check is rated 4.58 based on 3,754 reviews